Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
The Kings XI Punjab defended a mediocre total of 143 for eight through the mastery of their collective bowling attack and edged the Delhi...

Breaking News

23 April, 10:27 - Cricket South Africa (CSA) on Monday announced another bumper programme of home international fixtures for...
22 April, 20:25 - Krishnappa Gowtham smashed 33 from 11 balls to help the Rajasthan Royals to a three-wicket victory over the...
18 April, 16:28 - Virat Kohli says he is keen to play county cricket to get used to conditions on English soil ahead of India's...


Win the new Nissan Qashqai.

More competitions launching soon
TV Guide
Live Coverage
Tuesday 24 April 2018
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Thursday 26 April 2018
Friday 27 April 2018
Saturday 28 April 2018
Sunday 29 April 2018
Monday 30 April 2018
Mon, 23 Apr
Everton v Newcastle
Everton have won seven of their last eight league meetings with Newcastle United, losing the other, including the last four in a row.
Tue, 24 Apr
Liverpool v Roma
Liverpool and AS Roma will revive memories of the 1984 European Cup final when they meet in the Champions League semifinal first leg at Anfield.
Fri, 27 Apr
Super Rugby: DHL Stormers v Melbourne Rebels
The DHL Stormers will be looking to get back to winning ways when they host the Rebels on Freedom Day.
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Catch up on the highlights of the Proteas' year.
Catch up on the highlights of the domestic cricket scene.
Catch up on the highlights of the international cricket scene.
All you need to know about this season's exciting Momentum One-Day Cup...

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat

Sports Poll

Which of these eight IPL allrounders would you prefer in your team?
Dwayne Bravo (CSK)
Dan Christian (DD)
Ravi Ashwin (KXIP)
Andre Russell (KKR)
Hardik Pandya (MI)
Ben Stokes (RR)
Colin de Grandhomme (RCB)
Shakib Al Hasan (SRH)