Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds
Top Story
Bob Jungels produced yet another surprise victory from distance in cycling's Spring Classics, winning the Liege-Bastogne-Liege on Sunday...

Breaking News

20 April, 18:53 - Team Dimension Data for Qhubeka's Ben O'Connor secured seventh place overall in Tour of the Alps on Friday...

Competitions

Win the new Nissan Qashqai.

More competitions launching soon
TV Guide
Live Coverage
Tuesday 24 April 2018
16:00
Wednesday 25 April 2018
16:00
Thursday 26 April 2018
16:00
Friday 27 April 2018
16:00
Sunday 29 April 2018
13:45
Tuesday 01 May 2018
12:00
Thursday 03 May 2018
14:50
17:00
Mon, 23 Apr
21:00
Everton v Newcastle
Everton have won seven of their last eight league meetings with Newcastle United, losing the other, including the last four in a row.
Tue, 24 Apr
20:45
Liverpool v Roma
Liverpool and AS Roma will revive memories of the 1984 European Cup final when they meet in the Champions League semifinal first leg at Anfield.
Fri, 27 Apr
15:00
Super Rugby: DHL Stormers v Melbourne Rebels
The DHL Stormers will be looking to get back to winning ways when they host the Rebels on Freedom Day.
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat

Sports Poll

Team Sky are racing under a cloud following revelations of their use of therapeutic use exemptions (TUEs) for drugs like corticosteroid for riders like Bradley Wiggins. Do you think it was all above board?
Yes
No